Bunscoil Rinn an Chabhlaigh

Rushbrooke, Cobh, Co. Cork

Teaching Staff Emails

Administration:Office (Jerry)
Secretary (Cecilia / Susan)

Príomhoide - Sinéad Flannery
Príomhoide Táiniste - Alan Carney
office@bsrac.ie
secretary@bsrac.ie

sflannery@bsrac.ie
acarney@bsrac.ie
Junior Infant TeamOrla Supple (Acting Assistant Principal II)
Aoife Corcoran
Siobhán Looney
Amy Whitston
Paula O'Sullivan
osupple@bsrac.ie
acorcoran@bsrac.ie
slooney@bsrac.ie
awhitston@bsrac.ie
posullivan@bsrac.ie
Senior Infant TeamPaula O'Brien
Martina Mullins
Deirdre Kelly
Marion Forrest
Patricia Walsh
Fiona McCarthy
Sinéad O'Hanlon
Bronwyn Hughes
pobrien@bsrac.ie
mmullins@bsrac.ie
dkelly@bsrac.ie
mforrest@bsrac.ie
pwalsh@bsrac.ie
fmccarthy@bsrac.ie
sohanlon@bsrac.ie
bhughes@bsrac.ie
Team Rang 1Edel O'Gorman
Eugene Walsh
Deirdre Griffin
Megan O'Reilly
Sara Thompson (Acting Assistant Principal II)
Jessie Falvey
eorgorman@bsrac.ie
ewalsh@bsrac.ie
dgriffin@bsrac.ie
moreilly@bsrac.ie
sthompson@bsrac.ie
jfalvey@bsrac.ie
Team Rang 2Deirdre O'Connor (Assistant Principal II)
Rachel Kennedy
Eric Duggan
Eorann Hopkins
Áine de Rís
doconnor@bsrac.ie
rkennedy@bsrac.ie
eduggan@bsrac.ie
ehopkins@bsrac.ie
aderis@bsrac.ie
Team Rang 3Mari Moynihan
Caitríona Cregan
Sarah Walsh
Catríona Haines
Louise Moynihan
mmoynihan@bsrac.ie
ccregan@bsrac.ie
swalsh@bsrac.ie
chaines@bsrac.ie
lmoynihan@bsrac.ie
Team Rang 4Patrick Murphy (Acting Assistant Principal II)
Hayley Dunne
Pádraig Harrington
Lauren McCall
Mary Scannell (Assistant Principal I)
Laura O'Donnell
pmurphy@bsrac.ie
hdunne@bsrac.ie
pharrington@bsrac.ie
lmccall@bsrac.ie
mscannell@bsrac.ie
lodonnell@bsrac.ie
Team Rang 5Catherine Cunningham
Aisling O'Donovan (Acting Assistant Principal II)
Eoghan Walsh
Clíodhna Murphy (Assistant Principal I)
Charlotte Lyne (Acting Assistant Principal II)
Matt Kiely
ccunningham@bsrac.ie
aodonovan@bsrac.ie
eoghanwalsh@bsrac.ie
cmurphy@bsrac.ie
clyne@bsrac.ie
mkiely@bsrac.ie
Team Rang 6Johanna Daly
Luceil Fennell
Rachel Guilfoyle
Gary Stephenson
Katrina Sheehy (Assistant Principal I)
Mel Buckely
jdaly@bsrac.ie
lfennell@bsrac.ie
rguilfoyle@bsrac.ie
gstephenson@bsrac.ie
ksheehy@bsrac.ie
mbuckley@bsrac.ie
Coiscéim TeamCatherine O'Sullivan (Assistant Principal II)
Mercedes Moylan (Acting Assistant Principal II)
Niamh Meaney
Paula Clifford
cosullivan@bsrac.ie
mmoylan@bsrac.ie
nmeaney@bsrac.ie
pcliffrord@bsrac.ie