Bunscoil Rinn an Chabhlaigh

Rushbrooke, Cobh, Co. Cork

Teaching Staff

Oide Ról
Sinéad Flannerysflannery@bsrac.iePríomhoide – Principal
Alan Carneyacarney@bsrac.iePríomhoide Táiniste – Deputy Principal
Orla Spriggsospriggs@bsrac.ieNaí Shóis
Siobhán Looneyslooney@bsrac.ieNaí Shóis
Paula O'Sullivan
A. Whitston
posullivan@bsrac.ie
awhitston@bsrac.ie
Naí Shóis
Paula O'Brien / Martina Mullinspobrien@bsrac.ieNaí Shíns
Sinéad O'Hanlon
Eorann Hopkins
Bronwyn Hughes
sohanlon@bsrac.ie
ehopkins@bsrac.ie
bhughes@bsrac.ie
Naí Shíns
Naí Shíns
Naí Shíns
Megan O'Reillymoreilly@bsrac.ieRI – First Class
Dee Griffindgriffin@bsrac.ieRI
Jessie Falveyjfalvey@bsrac.ieRI
Matt Kielymkiely@bsrac.ieRI
Eric Dugganeduggan@bsrac.ieRII – Second Class
Áine de Rís
Orla O'Neill
aderis@bsrac.ie
ooneill@bsrac.ie
RII
RII
RII
Caitríona Creganccregan@bsrac.ieRIII – Third Class
Lorraine Coomeylcoomey@bsrac.ieRIII
Louise Moynihan
Mari Moynihan
lmoynihan@bsrac.ie
mmoyniahn@bsrac.ie
RIII
RIII
Lauren McCalllmccall@bsrac.ieRVI - Fourth Class
Pat Murphypmurphy@bsrac.ieRIV
Ann Marie Kelleher / Eimer Healy
Catherine Cunningham
akelleher@bsrac.ie
ehealy@bsrac.ie
ccunningham@bsrac.ie
RIV
Sara Thompsonsthompson@bsrac.ieRV – Fifth Class>
Charlotte Lyneclyne@bsrac.ieRV
Clíodhna Murphy
Johanna Daly
cmurphy@bsrac.ie
jdaly@bsrac.ie
RV
RV
Katrina Sheehyksheehy@bsrac.ieRVI – Sixth Class
Mary Scannellmscannell@bsrac.ieRVI
Mel Buckley
Aisling O'Donovan
mbuckley@bsrac.ie
aoleary@bsrac.ie
RVI
Catherine O’ Sullivancosullivan@bsrac.ieASD Sp Class
Niamh Meaneynmeaney@bsrac.ieASD Sp Class
Paula Cliffordpclifford@bsrac.ieASD Sp Class
Mercedes Moylanmmoylan@bsrac.ieASD Sp Class
Fiona Mc Carthyfmccarthy@bsrac.ieFoireann Taca
Sarah Walshswalsh@bsrac.ieFoireann Taca
Aileen Ryanaryan@bsrac.ieFoireann Taca
Eimear O'Reillyeoreilly@bsrac.ieFioreann Taca
Luceil Fennelllfennell@bsrac.ieFoireann Taca
Aoife Madineamadine@bsrac.ieFoireann Taca
Eugene Walshewalsh@bsrac.ieFoireann Taca
Laura O Donnelllodonnell@bsrac.ieEAL
English as additional language teacher
Eadaoin Cadoganecadogan@bsrac.ieFoireann Taca
Deirdre O Connordoconnor@bsrac.ieReading Recovery
Edel O Gormanneogorman@bsrac.ieReading Recovery
Fr Acquin CaseySéiplíneach – Chaplain
Breda Nolan
Maria Harrington
Karen Sexton
Natalie Kavanagh
Maria Jiminez
Jessica Beasley
Jeff Jamias
Niamh McCarthy
Paula Donnachie
Susan Deloughry
Andrea Geary
Eva Martin
Jessica Pearson
Eileen Ferguson
Special Needs Assistants
Cecilia O'Flynn
Jerry Donaghue
Susan Power
secretary@bsrac.ieSecretaries
Pat McCarthyCaretaker